C is for Concerts

^ My view of the Sara Bareilles show ^
.

I love live music, so natually I really enjoy concerts.

I’ve been to quite a few over the years, and I hope to keep up that trend into adulthood. I’ve seen almost all of my favorite artists perform live, but there’s still a couple to check off my list, and I’m also open to new experiences with unfamiliar artists.

To the best of my memory, here’s the concerts I’ve attended:

All-4-One (Rochester, MN – 1994)
Switchfoot (Minneapolis, MN – 2004)
Graham Colton (Minneapolis, MN – 2005)
Marc Broussard (Minneapolis, MN – 2005)
Gavin DeGraw (Missouri – 2005)
Kenny Chesney / Gretchen Wilson / Pat Green (Connecticut – 2005)
Missy Higgins (Milwaukee, WI – 2008)
John Mayer / Colbie Cailat (Milwaukee, WI – 2008)
Joe Firstman / Tony Lucca (Minneapolis, MN – 2008)
Gavin DeGraw (Minneapolis, MN – 2009)
Nickelback / Breaking Benjamin (Minneapolis, MN – 2010)
Trans Siberian Orchestra (Minneapolis, MN – 2010)
Sara Bareilles (Duluth, MN – 2011)
Herbie Hancock (Minneapolis, MN – 2011)

Hopefully I can add to this list in the near future!

Missy Higgins

Sara Bareilles

~ by izikoosumohdum on November 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
